Villa Baan Paa Talee - Clifftop romance

Guest reviews

October 25th, 2017 - October 28th, 2017

“I want to thank you AJ for your extended support towards me and my guests! Appreciate it! My guests loved the villa, more than anything me and my guest loved the staff of the villa! They were so helpful and so hardworking and always up for servicing the guests requirements!! Thank you once again and I am surely going to recommend the villa to others!”

Kajal K, India

October 10th, 2017 - October 15th, 2017

“Our stay was very good, thank you again for everything! If I have a chance to introduce a private villa to anyone, it will be Baan Paa Talee.”

Micky K, Thailand

October 1st, 2017 - October 4th, 2017

“Thanks for your good service. We lived here happily, (you're) just like our Family. :)”

Tao W, China

September 7th, 2017 - September 10th, 2017

“The villa is excellent. Good services and all enjoyed the stay here. Hope to come again ASAP.”

Zhao X, China

September 1st, 2017 - September 7th, 2017

“Words fail to describe how beautiful and breathtaking this property is. Baan Paa Talee is a slice of Heaven, perfect for large families who want to relax and enjoy what this luxurious property has to offer. While we were staying here, we were amazed at how well kept and pristine the whole place was. Every single element, from the construction, the furniture, the appliances etc were all top quality. Each room was perfect, one better than the other with unbelievable views. It was hard to tell who had the best view. Every minute detail was carefully designed and crafted to ensure that we were taken care of, whether it be luscious beds, slippers in our room, abundance of towels, room service or mosquito repellent for that matter. That was just one part of it. The staff and house keeping was unparalleled. I do not think even a 5 star hotel comes close to them. The cook was fantastic, whipping up meals that were exotic and so mouth watering. ”

Ashish E, India

July 9th, 2017 - July 11th, 2017

“Perfect for events and meetings! Great big villa with a view to die for! Perfect for meetings, plenty of rooms/areas for breakout sessions, gorgeous swimming pool and great staffs. Thanks to AJ for ensuring all our needs were met!”

Bryan Y, Malaysia

February 9th, 2017 - February 12th, 2017

“Hi AJ. Thank you so so much for making this trip so great and easy! Please thank the staff from all of us. We are very grateful to all of them.”

Alice K, United Arab Emirates

January 31st, 2017 - February 7th, 2017

“Hi AJ. Everything was perfect! Especially the staff, from security to service to chef was excellent! Such lovely people! I would definitely recommend your place to anyone who asks me for a top notch villa.”

Timo G, Thailand

January 26th, 2017 - January 31st, 2017

“All my family members enjoyed our stay at Baan Paa Talee. Thanks for your efforts AJ and the rest of the staffs for your effort that made our stay enjoyable. We have recommended to our friends to stay who are coming to Phuket soon.”

Anna C, Singapore

January 18th, 2017 - January 23rd, 2017

“Hi AJ, we enjoyed our stay at Baan Paa Talee. Staff were nice and helpful. And there's plenty of space for us to explore around the Villa. Thank You!”

Tao Z, China

December 2nd, 2016 - December 4th, 2016

“Thanks AJ for every thing we enjoy our time at Baan Paa Talee!”

Chloe S, Singapore

September 19th, 2016 - September 24th, 2016

“Awesome views and awesome place. Too much awesomeness happening. It's a fabulous place and we are loving it. ”

Bhavesh D, India

August 7th, 2016 - August 10th, 2016

“Thank you AJ, our stay with you has been more than we could have wished for. We're so happy that spent our days and had our wedding at Baan Paa Talee. The photos are very beautiful and it was a lot of fun. Thank you!”

Joel L, Norway

March 26th, 2016 - March 30th, 2016

“I would like to tell you that the villa is so amazing! All 19 of my family members were so happy about it. All staff are very nice, even the drivers. The housekeeping service is top-notch. They clean the room when we have every meal, breakfast, lunch and dinner. Every time when you went back room to grab a thing or change clothes, the room is so tidy! We enjoyed every moment at the villa. The villa manager, AJ, is so nice. She organised everything very well to suit our needs. Thank you very much.”

Dave C, Hong Kong

March 11th, 2016 - March 26th, 2016

“I am more than satisfied with you and your staffs' excellent services. You were always attentive and willing to help us so that we could fully enjoy our stay and so were the other staffs. Your food was great, too. We had all of our meals in house during our 5 nights stay except one dinner and one lunch. I could see all the dishes were carefully prepared and the chef were trying her best to serve as much variety as possible. And I also enjoyed the market tour and cooking class with chef Care. My wife, son and I really miss the time we spent there flashing back to all the activities and all kinds of food we will never experience forever. I have told other families are all really satisfied with the services you provided. Especially the timely and thorough information about restaurant, golf and tour was very helpful.”

Taewon C, South Korea

December 27th, 2015 - January 6th, 2016

“Thank you for making our stay so fabulous, the villa, you and the team were fantastic!”

Martin S, Indonesia

Rates & Availability Book Now

Guest Reviews

See more reviews on Trip Advisor