Villa Baan Paa Talee - DSC08894

Guest Reviews

137 Total Reviews
  • Thank you to the whole team for taking care of all of us are very blessing. Love the place

    January 4th, 2024 - January 11th, 2024

    Gen S, Japan
  • We were a family group of 18 staying at the beautiful Baan Paa Talee Estate over Christmas and New Year and we had a wonderful time. The staff were lovely and catered to all our needs, always with smiles on their faces. Kop, Kay, Chefs Bang and Sailom were there for us all day, and rallied brilliantly to our Christmas lunch challenge. They also produced delicious Thai food on request. And in the evenings San, the night butler, was always at hand with a smile on his face to make sure everything was going well. It was a truly wonderful experience. A special thanks to Kate, the Villa Manager, who smoothly oversaw the whole visit in a professional and friendly way.

    December 23rd, 2023 - January 2nd, 2024

    Samia H, United Arab Emirates
  • Lovely place and we enjoyed the stay here. Thank you all, Kay, Gob, San, Kate and team for taking good care of us. God Bless!!!

    December 9th, 2023 - December 12th, 2023

    Adi M, India
  • Thank you for wonderful experience, Thank you pampering us and give us unforgettable moments. You make us feel like home!! You are special and it win. Not be so easy to forget you! Thank you. Carmelo and Giorgio.

    December 4th, 2023 - December 9th, 2023

    Carmelo F, France
  • The massage ladies were so perfect. We have fun time here except Mora's careless arrangement on missing our mini van booking causing our delay in itinerary.

    November 17th, 2023 - November 20th, 2023

    Cathy T, Hong Kong
  • Truly amazing stay and a big thank you to all the staff! The villa, the food, the hospitality was all absoutly perfect. We will certainly be recommending the villa to anyone who wants to stay.

    October 22nd, 2023 - October 29th, 2023

    Daniel B, United Arab Emirates
  • Thank you Mora, Kay, Kob, Chef and all the other behind the scene staff for making our stay wonderful and memorable. You all were so kind, fun, respectful and super efficient. Thank you for solving out the room issue, and you made us forget this issue with your superior service.

    October 16th, 2023 - October 20th, 2023

    Ameet P, India
  • Absolutely fantastic! It's a steal at the price they ask. Beautiful efficient staff, fantastic villa! Mora the manager was wonderful and super professional.

    October 13th, 2023 - October 16th, 2023

    Rishabh J, India
  • You have been great all staff at Baan Paa Talee. You've made us feel like home in the villa. Thanks for the hospitlity. We had a great stay.

    October 6th, 2023 - October 10th, 2023

    Leo L, Hong Kong
  • Hi there Baan Paa Talee, you guys are so amazing! the hospitality, food, services are just superb! The comfortness of the rooms especially the mattresses is fine as well as the housekeeping. In conclusion, everyone of us are just so happy and enjoy during our stay. Thank you so much for everything.

    September 29th, 2023 - October 2nd, 2023

    DIANA P, Malaysia
  • Beautiful villa and the food is the best in any villas we have ever stayed in Phuket! Khun Mora and the staff especially Khun Kob, Khun San were super excellent, attentive and made our stay so enjoyable. Thank you staff and the villa for making our family holiday so memorable! Feel sad to be leaving but hope to return soon.- The extended Tek Family

    September 2nd, 2023 - September 7th, 2023

    May Sian H, Singapore
  • Thank you so much for helping our stay and 50th birthday celebration so fabulous! The cake made by your team not only look good but also taste delicious. We are so grateful.

    August 24th, 2023 - August 27th, 2023

    Stella C, Hong Kong
  • The food, hospitality, politeness, everything was absolutely in perfection. Thank you very much for the service.

    August 13th, 2023 - August 16th, 2023

    Akira M, Singapore
  • This place is amazing with superb views at almost every location of this home. Love how tasty and authentic the food was. Mora and staff were absolutely the best. They accommodated every need. They made the stay that much better. The only suggestion would be to place rails coming down to room 8/9. Other than that, I will refer this place to every client I have. This was the perfect getaway for my family.

    August 4th, 2023 - August 8th, 2023

    Kay W, United States
  • It's been wonderful staying at this villa. I, on behalf of my friends and family, thank the owner of this property for providing all these exclusive features with state-of-the-art taste, and also thank the staff for their warm service. We were all well looked after.

    July 31st, 2023 - August 4th, 2023

    Zeling Z, China
  • Had a very pleasant stay, good cooperative staff, good house keeping. Rooms are nice and most of them with amazing view of the ocean. Would love to come back again.

    July 8th, 2023 - July 11th, 2023

    Nishant G, India
  • Mora is very nice. We all like the villa very much. We are looking forward to come here again. Thanks for your service.

    July 4th, 2023 - July 8th, 2023

    Wei J, China
  • Dear staff of Baan Paa Talee, thank you for this wonderful stay at this truely breathtaking villa. The food was great and the service was wonderful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Serene sojourn, stunning views, family time was magnified. More thanks to the fantastic location and supportive staff. Massage was also really good.

    June 29th, 2023 - July 4th, 2023

    Joe Lei T, Malaysia
  • Thank you for this well-kept villa, excellent service staff and yummy food. Thank you khun Mora for always being prompt, polite, and ever so accommodating to our requests, especially last minute requests. Massage service is better than the massage places. Appreciate all the staff for going of their ways for us.

    June 10th, 2023 - June 13th, 2023

    Wei Peng M, Singapore
  • Gorgeous villa and the most helpful staff you can ever find here. All 19 of us were well taken care of in this litte heaven. Thank you Mora and the team. We will definitely be back.

    May 25th, 2023 - May 28th, 2023

    Phil C, Hong Kong
  • Beautiful place, delicious food, and most importantly-amazing & dedicated staff! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Thank you for making our stay here fuss-free & enjoyable. The chef cooking skill is impeccable. Mora's planning and suggestion are always on-point! We will definitely miss our time here. Once again, thanks for the lovely experience.

    May 18th, 2023 - May 22nd, 2023

    Yun J, Singapore
  • Very beautiful place with good view and lovely staff, we love spending time at your resort and it is a good relaxing place. The rooms are beautiful and truly make our stay here memorable one.

    May 5th, 2023 - May 9th, 2023

    Francis L, Malaysia
  • Nice sea view, thanks for your great service. We love our stay here and see you next time.

    April 30th, 2023 - May 3rd, 2023

    Xiaolu L, China
  • Amazing villa with fantastic view. Staff are very helpful and accommodate whatever needs. Food was delicious. Thank you for hosting us.

    April 27th, 2023 - April 30th, 2023

    Yuxi D, United States
  • Beautiful villa and amazing view, the service is impeccable and hospitality warm. The staff are friendly, love the attention to detail. Food is excellent! Thanks for giving us such great memories.

    April 20th, 2023 - April 23rd, 2023

    Ashley T, Singapore
  • Amazing holiday, what a great villa with such wonderful service from the staff. Views are stunning and the food was delicious. Thank you so much.

    April 5th, 2023 - April 10th, 2023

    Ewen W, Hong Kong
  • We had a great, great stay at the hotel. Everybody enjoyed so much here. Great place, location and service. We all are so happy with the helpful staff. We would love to come back again and recommend this to our friends. Thank you very much.

    March 31st, 2023 - April 4th, 2023

    Stephanie C, Hong Kong
  • Fantastic villa, with even more fantastic staff. We enjoyed everything-the excellent sound system, salty swimming pool, jacuzzi and well-appointed rooms. We also enjoyed the adventurous walk down. Special thanks to the entire staff for catering to our food/drinks requests and for playing with our kids so well. Thank you.

    March 23rd, 2023 - March 27th, 2023

    Vikram D, India
  • The location has fantastic view overlooking the ocean. Our whole family loves it. The kids enjoyed the amenities here, the swimming pool, entertainment room and TV room. Thank you for this relaxing holiday in Baan Paa Talee.

    March 14th, 2023 - March 16th, 2023

    Teck Leong T, Singapore
  • The villa is fantastic, with perfect seaview. Staff are nice and helpful. We all enjoy so much to staying here for our trip. Looking forward to come again very soon.

    March 9th, 2023 - March 12th, 2023

    Gordon C, Hong Kong
  • Thank you again for everything. It was a great time. Everyone is extremely nice and helpful. Had the best time and hopefully not our last time in Phuket.

    March 2nd, 2023 - March 5th, 2023

    Omar Shawgi K, Jordan
  • What a magnificent location! The views are spectacular. Swimming in the villa pool with the backdrop of the Andaman sea is just a joy. The villa and all staff were fantastic-a big big thank you to the whole team for making our stay so enjoyable from the first minute we arrived. The food is incredible- a big thank to the ladies in the kitchen. I will be sad to leave, but we will definitely be back-Thank you.

    February 21st, 2023 - February 28th, 2023

    Tim M, Australia
  • Fantastic stay for the weekend. Mora and the team delivered everything we asked for with no questions. Amazing service and everyone in the team was extremely helpful and welcoming.

    February 17th, 2023 - February 20th, 2023

    Carl F, Thailand
  • Dear Khun Mora, the service provided by you and your service team (Khun Gob, Not, Saw, Sailom, Aung Zaw, San, Than) was magnificent. The food was absolutely delicious and first class. Thank you so much for making our stay at Baan Paa Talee so perfect. The facilities, the service, the sunsets and the weather, we will never forget this last week. Khob Khun Mak Krub.

    February 7th, 2023 - February 12th, 2023

    Richard M, Australia
  • It is an excellent property. Everything was beyond our expectations. The staff was very helpful and all our needs were met by them in the best possible manners. The property is very well maintained. It is a perfect place for vacation. We would like to thank the staff for their service.

    February 2nd, 2023 - February 5th, 2023

    Utkarsh N, India
  • Been 3 years didn't travel around much. This is such a nice place to relax and be in the moment.

    January 30th, 2023 - February 2nd, 2023

    Winnie W, Thailand
  • After 3 years without travel, villa Baan Paa Talee was the perfect getaway for our extended family. The grounds are beautifully kept, staff were very friendly and helpful. Facilities were clean and well kept. Khun Mora was very helpful, kind and quick with our requests. It was so difficult to find a villa that fits all of us and we are so grateful for this beautiful spot. Thank you Khun Mora and all staff again.

    January 22nd, 2023 - January 27th, 2023

    Lisa C, Hong Kong
  • The villa was gorgeous. The friendly staff were very helpful. We are looking forward to see you again.

    January 18th, 2023 - January 21st, 2023

    Napattaramon I, Thailand
  • All the staff members were very nice. Everything was perfect, especially the food. I hope to see you soon again.

    January 11th, 2023 - January 15th, 2023

    Aydin Y, Thailand
  • Thank you for our new year celebrations. We loved our stay and hope the staff keeps the level of service to this world-class standard.

    December 29th, 2022 - January 11th, 2023

    Yury M, Russia
  • Absolutely gorgeous villa with great service and facilities, the friendly staff and chefs provide us with care and delicious food that made our stay even more comfortable. Everyone love the pool, the ocean, the thoughtfully designed spaces of this villa. We had a great time here. Thank you all the staff who have served us, especially Mora.

    December 24th, 2022 - December 29th, 2022

    Kuo Chuan Kung K, Hong Kong
  • Thank you for the fantastic service, pool, play room, and pool table for a family trip. Thank you to the whole team for the most amazing holiday.

    December 16th, 2022 - December 19th, 2022

    Sunil N, Singapore
  • We had a really pleasant trip in this villa. All staff here are friendly, especially uncle San in the midnight. My friend loves to walk 340 stairs to the room everyday and the lady got muscle now haha. Overall lovely happy "gavin Bachelor Trip 2022"

    December 8th, 2022 - December 11th, 2022

    Yee Young Y, Malaysia
  • We were here at this beautiful villa with our big family. This is a wonderful trip which I hope will foster fresh connections, strong bonds and loving memories. Mora took care of us well. We appreciated that extra help which was rendered for our last minute plan and urgent mobile phone repair. It was nice having someone to rely on at any time. We hope we were not too much of a trouble. Thank you!

    December 1st, 2022 - December 4th, 2022

    YIN YIN S, Malaysia
  • Everything exceeded expectations. We are so happy we choose Baan Paa Talee. The food, the service, the villa itself is like a dream. All the staff members were incredible, unfortunately we cannot remember everyone's names, but huge thanks go to Mora. Mora is the perfect person for this job. We always felt looked after and all of our questions were answered. Only best things to say about our experience here. Our celebration here was magical too. Thank you so much.

    November 26th, 2022 - December 1st, 2022

    Greta B, Lithuania
  • The staff were very helpful. Thanks a lot to Mora and the service staff. The food was very good. The place was kept neat and housekeeping was prompt. We would definitely want to come back and recommend the place to friends.

    November 12th, 2022 - November 15th, 2022

    Nandan R, United States
  • All staff here are nice and the service is satisfying. We felt the warm welcome while we first arrived. The best part was they always know what we need, for example the towels are ready while we've done swimming. Strongly recommend to our friends and surely will be coming back again.

    November 5th, 2022 - November 7th, 2022

    Connie K, Malaysia
  • This beautiful villa and friendly team of staff brought us such a good memory. We enjoyed our stay and will absolutely recommend our friends to stay here.Thank you.

    October 28th, 2022 - November 4th, 2022

    Garima D, India
  • Thank you for the service. The villa beautiful. The view is amazing.

    October 20th, 2022 - October 25th, 2022

    Priyanka S, United States
  • To Baan Paa Talee Team, with an awful weather during our stay, you guys provided us with such warm welcoming service. It has been a pleasure having a beautiful and great place with friends and family. We will be back soon!

    October 17th, 2022 - October 20th, 2022

    Divinia T, Hong Kong
  • Fantastic and warm service, Thank you for the amazing weekend. Food was delicious and everyone had a wonderful time.

    October 14th, 2022 - October 16th, 2022

    Ninos S, Australia
  • Thank you for the service. The villa is huge and wonderful. Very peaceful and atmospheric.

    October 8th, 2022 - October 12th, 2022

    Harsh K, India
  • Thank you for a wonderful stay in a fabulous view of infinity pool and lovely service from the staff. We enjoyed our stay here and all the meals. We loved the BBQ and kudos to the staff for preparing it for us.

    October 5th, 2022 - October 8th, 2022

    Audrey Y, Singapore
  • Thank you for everything. The service was amazing-everything we hoped for. The villa is beautiful and we loved every minute. Thank you for making our stay unforgettable. Liz + Crew

    September 30th, 2022 - October 4th, 2022

    Liz N, Australia
  • The service is very good. The view is amazing and the facilities are nice. Will come again soon.

    September 24th, 2022 - September 27th, 2022

    Anup K, India
  • We had a lovely stay with 17 guests at the villa. Mora and team were always available 24/7 for any requests and they made our stay extremely comfortable and pleasant. The villa is also very well designed and offers very nice facilities. We would highly recommend to anyone coming to Phuket with a large group.

    September 12th, 2022 - September 15th, 2022

    Apurva S, Singapore
  • Superb!! Wonderful villa and great staff, highly recommended. Thank you to Mora, Gob, Not, June, San for an exceptional vacation.

    August 6th, 2022 - August 27th, 2022

    MARK D, United Kingdom
  • Staff are very nice, beautiful villa, thank you for the service.

    July 30th, 2022 - August 5th, 2022

    Party M, China
  • We were a group of 21 and I have to say Mora and the team were EXCEPTIONAL! The service, the pool, their attitude, everything was more than we could have imagined. Thank you for making this trip amazing for all of us and accommodating all our requests. We hope to be back soon and enjoy the hospitality again. Thank you.

    July 25th, 2022 - July 30th, 2022

    Nishad G, Singapore
  • Beautiful villa, nice atmosphere, friendly staff, great view

    July 16th, 2022 - July 25th, 2022

    Mr. Arhong S, Thailand
  • Baan Paa Talee is one of the most beautiful places to stay for a family vacation. Great ambience, Mora and his staff are very efficient and respectful and always ready to serve. We had an amazing experiene here. Thank you and lots of love.

    July 6th, 2022 - July 9th, 2022

    Rajesh M, India
  • Our stay at beautiful Baan Paa Talee has been wonderful. Perfect place for our annual family holiday. The staff are 10/10 friendly, attentive and nothing was ever too much trouble. We totally enjoyed our stay and will be back soon.

    June 23rd, 2022 - July 6th, 2022

    Adrain F, Australia
  • My family of 20 had a wonderful holiday at Baan Paa Talee. There were plenty of space to spend time together as well as corners if one wishs to have quiet time. The kitchen staff cook marvellous and delicious meals. They accommodate to the hungry children's request for french fries, pancakes, etc. Thank you for all the service.

    June 17th, 2022 - June 20th, 2022

    Shirley T, Hong Kong
  • It was a pleasant stay. Great view, forest, nicely designed villas, especially staff are always attending towards the service. I will give 5 stars review for this villa. We had an amazing time at the villa. Everything was wonderful particularly the service from the tea here. Thank you for the best service. We had a lovely stay here. It is relaxing and fantastic. Thank you for taking care of us. Love the place and the tip-top service. It was relaxing and enjoyable. Very impressed with the place, atmosphere, and service from the staff. Wish all of you a happness and good health. So peaceful and quiet place nearby sea. We are so enjoying to stay here. It's our pleasure, thanks a lot. This is such a peaceful place. Had a brilliant time! Mora and team did a fantastic job. We will definitely come back again.

    June 6th, 2022 - June 8th, 2022

    Chananchida K, Thailand
  • Beautiful villa, staff taking are so well, nice view, but the stairs take so many steps and take a lot of energy haha.

    May 14th, 2022 - May 16th, 2022

    Tippawan F, Thailand
  • Such a very nice service! The villa is very privately peaceful. All staff are very nice. We can give them 10/10 scores! Foods are all delicious. We will come back again when we have chance.

    May 10th, 2022 - May 13th, 2022

    Ronny H, United Kingdom
  • Such a beautiful villa, amazing views with friendly staff, you guys made us feel special.

    May 6th, 2022 - May 9th, 2022

    Tunku N, Malaysia
  • Thank you so much for taking care of us so well. Your team is very amazing and very friendly. All of our friends are very happy and we enjoyed our stay. The view is amazing. The rooms are fantastic and well maintained. The food is yummy and definitely the service is wonderful like a 5-star hotel.

    May 3rd, 2022 - May 5th, 2022

    Pattiya A, Norway
  • Our stay at Baan Paa Talee was amazing and exceeded our expectation. The view was breathtaking and the villa is fully-equipped with all the entertainment. The staff and the chef were fantastic and very friendly.

    April 30th, 2022 - May 2nd, 2022

    Pakkapol K, Thailand
  • Exceptional location, service and hospitality here at Baan Paa Talee! We had a really good time and we can't wait to come back again.

    April 13th, 2022 - April 17th, 2022

    Preechaya N, Thailand
  • Thank you to all the staff at Baan Paa Talee. Beautiful view, amazing service and great food especially appreciate how well you accommodated for all over different size dinner parties! Philippa, Jack and Patrick

    April 11th, 2022 - April 12th, 2022

    Philippa A, Singapore
  • Thank you to all the staff at Baan Paa Talee. Beautiful view, amazing service and great food especially appreciate how well you accommodated for all over different size dinner parties! - Philippa, Jack and Patrick

    April 7th, 2022 - April 11th, 2022

    Philippa A, Singapore
  • Great service by the whoel team and with that thai smile. They handle a quite difficult thing. Also excellent food! Thank you Baan Paa Talee for a wonderful experience, beautiful staff and exceptional food, unforgettable view and time spent. Thank you for the pancake!

    April 2nd, 2022 - April 7th, 2022

    Glenn C, Singapore
  • The villa is beautiful. The view is very fantastic. We are really impressed with the service from professional staff looking at every detail. Food is nice. We will come back again when we have chance.

    March 25th, 2022 - March 28th, 2022

    Sivapong C, Thailand
  • Thank you to the whole team here at Baan Paa Talee. We had such a great time and really appreciate all the hard work and great service given especially for the monks from Myanmar. Hope to see you all again soon.

    March 18th, 2022 - March 20th, 2022

    Pyae M, United States
  • To Mora, Kob and all of the staff, the villa is absolutely beautiful, the views are gorgeous, the staff is wonderful, helpful, extremely friendly anda joy to be around. I had several requests for activities and they were all accommodated. THank you all so very much for a magical and pampering 10 days. The Finch family...

    February 19th, 2022 - March 1st, 2022

    Tina F, United States
  • Kop Khun Krub; To Mora, Kob, and the whole team, Wow! What a lovely villa with such beautiful spaces. The food and service were spectacular and you made the whole experience relaxing and very special. Look forward to coming back to visit you again. I will always remember the "ROOMS"! Law Phop Gaan Mai.

    February 10th, 2022 - February 13th, 2022

    Richard M, Australia
  • Thank you Mora and team for taking good care of us during our stay. We had a good time and enjoyed the facilities. Take care and stay safe.

    February 2nd, 2022 - February 7th, 2022

    Fen G, Philippines
  • Thank you so much for the great vacation and for wonderful service. The villa is beautiful and Mora with his team made our stay here very relaxing. We hope we will visit this place again as soon as possible. We wish you keep so top service and to stay so warm and friendly team. See you and thank you again.

    January 17th, 2022 - January 28th, 2022

    Denis P, Russia
  • Staff are amazing, excellent service! The view is the best. Love staying here and don't wanna go back to Bangkok.

    December 9th, 2021 - December 11th, 2021

    Dave M, Thailand
  • Beautiful villa with a good atmosphere. Will come again.

    December 5th, 2021 - December 7th, 2021

    Saran W, Thailand
  • Thank you for our wonderful week. Very good food, very nice staff. See you.

    November 27th, 2021 - December 4th, 2021

    Gernot H, Austria
  • Thank you for the good attention from the staff intending to make impression to the guests. Mora, the villa manager, took good care of us and made everything run smoothly. Chef really dedicated herself for the big group of guests. Por was very helpful and made us feel impressed. We also need to thank Boo and Not who were really active and this made us feel comfortable. The villa is beautiful and the view is incredible. Facilities were ready-to-use. Thank you so much.

    November 19th, 2021 - November 23rd, 2021

    Oui K, Thailand
  • Dear Baa Paa Talee Team, What a wonderful and beautiful experience we had celebrating my 40th birthday, thank you for being so accommodating, always smiling, so patient and kind. The staff made the whole difference during our stay, your service was 5-star ++++! The villa itself is breathtaking, the views are unbelievable, the open plan layout, the gardens, fountains, room views, bathrooms…everything was tailor made for having both individual privacy and communal get together in the lounges, dining area and living rooms. Would go again anytime! Thank you.

    November 11th, 2021 - November 15th, 2021

    Rawan I, United Arab Emirates
  • Very good service! Facing problems are nicely solved. Khon Por is very diligent and very helpful. Khun Mora is very service-oriented. Staff here are lovely. We will come back again.

    November 3rd, 2021 - November 5th, 2021

    Khun Phatheera P, Thailand
  • Everything is very good.

    October 21st, 2021 - October 24th, 2021

    Bhumin N, Thailand
  • Dear Baan Paa Talee and team, this place is 5-star fabulous! We loved our stay here so much. Rooms are clean, facilities are fantastic and service is even better. The scenery is AWESOME and super exotic. This was a wonderful experience for our family and we'll definitely visit again. P.S. This enjoyable vacation would not have happened without the amazing service of the manager, chef, staff, and everyone here. Thank you.

    April 14th, 2021 - April 17th, 2021

    Jatesin L, Thailand
  • To the team behind Baan Paa Talee, thank you so much for taking good care of us and making our stay a memorable one. Whether it was the poolside BBQ, our breakfast spread, or our family movie night, everything was fabulous. It was so lovely to spend time with our family members, away from home. Waking up to the ocean views will be missed greatly as we head back to Bangkok. It was truly a great escape from the pandemic. Happy Songkran and stay safe everyone. Thank you so much.

    April 7th, 2021 - April 13th, 2021

    Sasathorn H, Thailand
  • Good villa, all staff are service-oriented and they always smile. View dimensions are absolutely stunning and brings different feelings. Room cleaning is always done. Food is impressive, especially freshly squeezed orange juice. Thanks for the service and please keep this standard up in the future. We are happy in all aspects.

    December 14th, 2020 - December 17th, 2020

    Piyata S, Thailand
  • We have had huge happiness and joy here at Baan Paa Talee. We thank you for your warm welcome, your team is very nice and supportive. Hopefully we will have a good chance to stay here again. We all have had a good rest even with our late night party, because of the villa comfort, facilities and fantastic view. Until our paths cross again. With love

    November 19th, 2020 - November 22nd, 2020

    Walwisa W, Thailand
  • A short month passed. Living in this month allowed us to feel the enthusiasm and sense of responsibility of the service staff. The environment is clean. The night staff is very serious and responsible. Thank you for your hard work. Thank you so much.

    October 19th, 2020 - November 19th, 2020

    JiaLi H, China
  • Baan Paa Talee is really "wow". All area, facilities, people are unforgettable. Beds are truly comfy. food are terrific. Truly in love with the pool, hot tub, onsen, and spectacular view. We do have a wonderful experience here. Thanks to all the staff. You are very service-minded and so professional. Can't miss mentioned Mora. You're super! There is not a single spot to complain. We surely come back again.

    October 17th, 2020 - October 19th, 2020

    Arm P, Thailand
  • It's a nice place. This place is over our expectation with good staff, food, and facilities. Everything can be customized. We're looking forward to visit again.

    August 22nd, 2020 - August 24th, 2020

    Craig A, Thailand
  • Wow, what a place! Spectacular villa, magnificent views, the food for every meal was superb, and Mora and all the staff were so polite and attentive. The rooms are so comfortable, with only the two rooms down the hill being a very steep walk back and therefore not ideal. The most relaxing place for a holiday, with nothing but praise for Baan Paa Talee.

    March 4th, 2020 - March 9th, 2020

    Greg M, Australia
  • Villa Baan Paa Talee! What an amazing feeling to arrive to a villa that completely exceeds your expectations at every level. I hosted my 40th birthday for a group of friends and to say we just had the best time that is an understatement. Mora, cannot thank you and the whole team enough for spoiling us! No request went unattended. The rooms, dining areas, pool and of course the view amazing on all accounts. As for the food, well just divine! Thank you all and we will be back!

    February 27th, 2020 - March 1st, 2020

    Villa Finder L, Singapore
  • We had the wedding of our dreams at Baan Paa Talee! The villa, facilities, and views are incredible and the service is phenomenal. The staff, led by Khun Mora, is extremely attentive and helpful and most importantly, had a cheerful disposition throughout. The food was delicious and every meal was well plated and presented. Can not wait to renew our vows here someday.

    February 11th, 2020 - February 15th, 2020

    Neil G, Thailand
  • Thank you for these days servicing us. Had a nice stay for our holidays.

    January 31st, 2020 - February 3rd, 2020

    Jing T, China
  • Our group of 15 (9 adults and 6 children) had a wonderful stay at the property. The expansive estate was well kept and well serviced during the entire duration. Both parents and children really enjoyed the pool and the beautiful view especially during twilight. The large estate made it feel spacious and allowed adults to enjoyed the evening while kids could play in another zone. The meals were delicious with a wide variety and tasty Thai cuisine. The BBQ at the pool side was a highlight with grilled meats and BBQ squids, tiger prawns, fish and lobsters. Thanks to Mora and all staff for making this a memorable family getaway for all of us to enjoy and cherish for years to come.

    January 26th, 2020 - January 31st, 2020

    Andrew C, United States
  • Our stay at Baan Paa Talee has been faultless. The staff have catered to our every need. Mora has been invaluable in helping us with all the logistics which a party of eighteen people invariably requirements. The property has everything to make such a large group happy to be in one villa. Lots of space for activities e.g. swimming pool, TV/games rooms and gym. Our party had lots of fun diving and snorkeling. The food throughout our stay has been delicious and we really appreciate that they were able to cater to our vegetarians.

    January 16th, 2020 - January 26th, 2020

    Chris B, Australia
  • We had friends reunion here to celebrate our twenty years friendship. We had an amazing experience here. The staff are very professional. Food are incredibly excellent. Thank you for giving us the best memories.

    January 10th, 2020 - January 13th, 2020

    MINGHAO N, China
  • Baan Paa Talee is really awesome, the staff is amazing. Special thanks to the villa manager, Mora, it was really nice experience to stay here. Every other aspects was really amazing. The staff is very supportive. Hospitality is at its best. All are very honest, dedicated and helpful. Many many thanks for hosting us.

    December 27th, 2019 - January 2nd, 2020

    Sumit M, India
  • Many thanks Baan Paa Talee for giving us trenedous service, we had a fantastic stay. We love the place, the staff are all brilliant, so friendly, so attentive! The food was fantastic. Would love to come back here again. Special thanks to Mora. Thank you Mora, Aoh, and the staff for the excellent service and delicious food! We enjoyed our stay very much and hope to return soon. Wising you all a happy 2020! Never experienced such a good service and the best stay overall. Beautiful views and best sunsets I have seen! Would highly recommend to others and would love to come back. Amazing food, special thanks to the chef and to Mora, Thank you for being ever so welcoming and kind. A great time and really good food, especially tom yum and the breakfasts. Thank you.

    December 22nd, 2019 - December 27th, 2019

    Norma H, Australia
  • Thank you Baan Paa Talee for an unforgettable stay in Phuket. The villa was beyond all expectations, and we thoroughly enjoyed every minute at the estate. The staff was incredibly kind and attentive, the food was phenomenal, and the service could not have been better. We could not have asked for more, and wish we could stay longer. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

    December 9th, 2019 - December 13th, 2019

    Fiam F, Thailand
  • Thank you Baan Paa Talee for this great moment we ever had. Everything was good and we really love the meals and pool. A little thing, the way to the ocean rooms is too far, we recommend young guests to stay in those rooms. Lifts are welcome. Wish all of you the best of quality.

    December 3rd, 2019 - December 7th, 2019

    Tang / S, China
  • It was a fantastic stay here. Thank you Mora and your team for being so attentive, helpful and hospitable. The facilities were super nice. Would love to return one day.

    November 30th, 2019 - December 3rd, 2019

    Chi Ho T, Hong Kong
  • Wow! We have had a wonderful stay at Baan Paa Talee Villa celebrating David's 50th. Huge thanks to Mora and all the team, including Aow, Ya, Chai, for looking after us so well. The service has been wonderful; attentive but understated. We have dined like Kings and Queens; the food was yummy at every meal every day. We have laughed, partied, danced and chatted, swam and slept in this beautiful setting. Watching the sunrises and sunsets, the ever changing sky and sea and enjoying the rain and wind in the heat. It has been a magical break and one we will remember forever. Sincere thanks from the gang

    November 24th, 2019 - November 30th, 2019

    David O, Australia
  • Thank you Khun Care and thank you to your team. We really enjoyed our stay at the villa and everything was perfect. We all had wonderful time, so thank you again.

    October 10th, 2019 - October 13th, 2019

    Nandish K, India
  • Villa is very clean. Excellent food. Kids and adults had a wonderful time at villa. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Definitely will consider coming back next year. Keep up the good work team! Regards, Chan Family

    August 6th, 2019 - August 10th, 2019

    Enkie C, Hong Kong
  • The most amazing experience ever! The staff was so accommodating and nice. Attention to every detail. The food was delicious and fresh. The villa is peaceful and quiet. Thank you Care for your awesome hospitality. The Reedus group!

    July 29th, 2019 - August 3rd, 2019

    Felicima R, United States
  • Amazing Villa! Wonderful space for adults & children. Food is incredible. Excellent chef! Service staff extremely attentive. We will definitely be back again. Thank you.

    June 20th, 2019 - June 24th, 2019

    Julia W, United States
  • What a wonderful villa! The view, the swimming pool and the staff cater for an exceptional stay to celebrate a friend's birthday. Thank you,

    May 14th, 2019 - May 19th, 2019

    Axel S, Switzerland
  • We had the most amazing stay at the villa. Everything was so perfect, the food, the rooms, the people who worked to make the stay perfect for us. Special thanks for making sure everything was taken care of. Will surely recommend and come back to this villa. Keep up the good work.

    August 25th, 2018 - August 28th, 2018

    Kam S, China
  • Thanks for making this lovely trip happen again. All the best to you. The property owner is very lucky to have engaged you to manage his property.

    July 27th, 2018 - July 30th, 2018

    Fiona N, Hong Kong
  • Thanks again! You definitely made our trip worth while.

    May 2nd, 2018 - May 6th, 2018

    Kaiesha W, United States
  • So far the best time of our life. Thanks for AJ and everyone here! We are going to come back for sure. The best, thank you.

    March 16th, 2018 - March 19th, 2018

    Lei Lei W, China
  • We had the time of our life at this wonderful place - a true gem! Location, the views, the staff and that 5 star chef - what more can one ask for. Celebrated my 50th with the people I love at this super place. Priceless memories for the rest of our lives. Thanks All.

    March 5th, 2018 - March 8th, 2018

    Mahesh A, Hong Kong
  • This is just to let you know we had the most terrific time staying at Baan Paa Talee. The villa is spacious and comfortable, the view is spectacular, delicious meals and best of all the service. We would like to thank AJ, the manager and her team. They have been wonderful and we were all very pampered.

    February 23rd, 2018 - March 1st, 2018

    Blossom L, Hong Kong
  • AJ, I personally wanted to thank you and your colleagues who made our stay comfortable. They pampered us and did it with a smile. You have put together an exceptional team. I look forward to bringing my family for a 10 day holiday and for you and your colleagues to host us in this villa.

    January 25th, 2018 - January 29th, 2018

    Atul B, India
  • An Absolutely Wonderful 3 Day 50th Birthday Party at Villa Baan Paa Talee!! Huge Thanks for AJ and all the Staff for a successful fun filled weekend!

    January 11th, 2018 - January 14th, 2018

    David J, Hong Kong
  • What a fabulous Villa! We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay! As has been sweet and awesome in taking care of our needs! Everyone of the staff is very nice. Thank you!

    November 17th, 2017 - November 20th, 2017

    Charlotte R, Hong Kong
  • AJ I have been singing your praises here in New York City for an incredible job you and your staff did in looking after us. You all were as we say in NYC "On Point' every step of the way!! Special thanks to your head chef and your assistant, Nun. Respect to you AJ for being such a professional.

    November 9th, 2017 - November 13th, 2017

    Paolo D, Italy
  • I want to thank you AJ for your extended support towards me and my guests! Appreciate it! My guests loved the villa, more than anything me and my guest loved the staff of the villa! They were so helpful and so hardworking and always up for servicing the guests requirements!! Thank you once again and I am surely going to recommend the villa to others!

    October 25th, 2017 - October 28th, 2017

    Kajal K, Thailand
  • Our stay was very good, thank you again for everything! If I have a chance to introduce a private villa to anyone, it will be Baan Paa Talee.

    October 10th, 2017 - October 15th, 2017

    Micky K, Thailand
  • Thanks for your good service. We lived here happily, (you're) just like our Family. :)

    October 1st, 2017 - October 4th, 2017

    Tao W, China
  • The villa is excellent. Good services and all enjoyed the stay here. Hope to come again ASAP.

    September 7th, 2017 - September 10th, 2017

    Zhao X, China
  • Words fail to describe how beautiful and breathtaking this property is. Baan Paa Talee is a slice of Heaven, perfect for large families who want to relax and enjoy what this luxurious property has to offer. While we were staying here, we were amazed at how well kept and pristine the whole place was. Every single element, from the construction, the furniture, the appliances etc were all top quality. Each room was perfect, one better than the other with unbelievable views. It was hard to tell who had the best view. Every minute detail was carefully designed and crafted to ensure that we were taken care of, whether it be luscious beds, slippers in our room, abundance of towels, room service or mosquito repellent for that matter. That was just one part of it. The staff and house keeping was unparalleled. I do not think even a 5 star hotel comes close to them. The cook was fantastic, whipping up meals that were exotic and so mouth watering.

    September 1st, 2017 - September 7th, 2017

    Ashish E, India
  • Perfect for events and meetings! Great big villa with a view to die for! Perfect for meetings, plenty of rooms/areas for breakout sessions, gorgeous swimming pool and great staffs. Thanks to AJ for ensuring all our needs were met!

    July 9th, 2017 - July 11th, 2017

    Bryan Y, Malaysia
  • Hi AJ. Thank you so so much for making this trip so great and easy! Please thank the staff from all of us. We are very grateful to all of them.

    February 9th, 2017 - February 12th, 2017

    Alice K, United Arab Emirates
  • Hi AJ. Everything was perfect! Especially the staff, from security to service to chef was excellent! Such lovely people! I would definitely recommend your place to anyone who asks me for a top notch villa.

    January 31st, 2017 - February 7th, 2017

    Timo G, Thailand
  • All my family members enjoyed our stay at Baan Paa Talee. Thanks for your efforts AJ and the rest of the staffs for your effort that made our stay enjoyable. We have recommended to our friends to stay who are coming to Phuket soon.

    January 26th, 2017 - January 31st, 2017

    Anna C, Singapore
  • Hi AJ, we enjoyed our stay at Baan Paa Talee. Staff were nice and helpful. And there's plenty of space for us to explore around the Villa. Thank You!

    January 18th, 2017 - January 23rd, 2017

    Tao Z, China
  • Thanks AJ for every thing we enjoy our time at Baan Paa Talee!

    December 2nd, 2016 - December 4th, 2016

    Chloe S, Singapore
  • Awesome views and awesome place. Too much awesomeness happening. It's a fabulous place and we are loving it.

    September 19th, 2016 - September 24th, 2016

    Bhavesh D, India
  • Thank you AJ, our stay with you has been more than we could have wished for. We're so happy that spent our days and had our wedding at Baan Paa Talee. The photos are very beautiful and it was a lot of fun. Thank you!

    August 7th, 2016 - August 10th, 2016

    Joel L, Norway
  • I would like to tell you that the villa is so amazing! All 19 of my family members were so happy about it. All staff are very nice, even the drivers. The housekeeping service is top-notch. They clean the room when we have every meal, breakfast, lunch and dinner. Every time when you went back room to grab a thing or change clothes, the room is so tidy! We enjoyed every moment at the villa. The villa manager, AJ, is so nice. She organised everything very well to suit our needs. Thank you very much.

    March 26th, 2016 - March 30th, 2016

    Dave C, Hong Kong
  • I am more than satisfied with you and your staffs' excellent services. You were always attentive and willing to help us so that we could fully enjoy our stay and so were the other staffs. Your food was great, too. We had all of our meals in house during our 5 nights stay except one dinner and one lunch. I could see all the dishes were carefully prepared and the chef were trying her best to serve as much variety as possible. And I also enjoyed the market tour and cooking class with chef Care. My wife, son and I really miss the time we spent there flashing back to all the activities and all kinds of food we will never experience forever. I have told other families are all really satisfied with the services you provided. Especially the timely and thorough information about restaurant, golf and tour was very helpful.

    March 11th, 2016 - March 26th, 2016

    Taewon C, South Korea
  • Thank you for making our stay so fabulous, the villa, you and the team were fantastic!

    December 27th, 2015 - January 6th, 2016

    Martin S, Indonesia
Back to top