Villa Baan Paa Talee - Sunset mood

Press

“The best luxury villas in Thailand.” theasiacollective.com, Published April 2019.
“Baan Paa Talee is a superb nine-bedroom luxury villa designed by Paris-based architects Arte Charpentier. The exquisite oceanfront property is overlooking the Andaman Sea on the picturesque Cape Amarin estate, just a short 15-minute drive from the beaches of Kamala and Patong on Phuket’s scenic west coast.” Baan Paa Talee : House on the cliff by the ocean, Elite Havens Press releases, Published September 2016.

Guest Reviews

  • November 24th, 2019 - November 30th, 2019

    Wow! We have had a wonderful stay at Baan Paa Talee Villa celebrating David's 50th. Huge thanks to Mora and all the team, including Aow, Ya, Chai, for looking after us so well. The service has been wonderful; attentive but understated. We have dined like Kings and Queens; the food was yummy at every meal every day. We have laughed, partied, danced and chatted, swam and slept in this beautiful setting. Watching the sunrises and sunsets, the ever changing sky and sea and enjoying the rain and wind in the heat. It has been a magical break and one we will remember forever. Sincere thanks from the gang

    David O, Australia
  • October 10th, 2019 - October 13th, 2019

    Thank you Khun Care and thank you to your team. We really enjoyed our stay at the villa and everything was perfect. We all had wonderful time, so thank you again.

    Nandish K, India
  • August 6th, 2019 - August 10th, 2019

    Villa is very clean. Excellent food. Kids and adults had a wonderful time at villa. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Definitely will consider coming back next year. Keep up the good work team! Regards, Chan Family

    Enkie C, Hong Kong
  • July 29th, 2019 - August 3rd, 2019

    The most amazing experience ever! The staff was so accommodating and nice. Attention to every detail. The food was delicious and fresh. The villa is peaceful and quiet. Thank you Care for your awesome hospitality. The Reedus group!

    Felicima R, United States
  • June 20th, 2019 - June 24th, 2019

    Amazing Villa! Wonderful space for adults & children. Food is incredible. Excellent chef! Service staff extremely attentive. We will definitely be back again. Thank you.

    Julia W, United States
  • May 14th, 2019 - May 19th, 2019

    What a wonderful villa! The view, the swimming pool and the staff cater for an exceptional stay to celebrate a friend's birthday. Thank you,

    Axel S, Switzerland
  • August 25th, 2018 - August 28th, 2018

    We had the most amazing stay at the villa. Everything was so perfect, the food, the rooms, the people who worked to make the stay perfect for us. Special thanks for making sure everything was taken care of. Will surely recommend and come back to this villa. Keep up the good work.

    Kam S, China
  • July 27th, 2018 - July 30th, 2018

    Thanks for making this lovely trip happen again. All the best to you. The property owner is very lucky to have engaged you to manage his property.

    Fiona N, Hong Kong
  • May 2nd, 2018 - May 6th, 2018

    Thanks again! You definitely made our trip worth while.

    Kaiesha W, United States
  • March 16th, 2018 - March 19th, 2018

    So far the best time of our life. Thanks for AJ and everyone here! We are going to come back for sure. The best, thank you.

    Lei Lei W, China
  • March 5th, 2018 - March 8th, 2018

    We had the time of our life at this wonderful place - a true gem! Location, the views, the staff and that 5 star chef - what more can one ask for. Celebrated my 50th with the people I love at this super place. Priceless memories for the rest of our lives. Thanks All.

    Mahesh A, Hong Kong
  • February 23rd, 2018 - March 1st, 2018

    This is just to let you know we had the most terrific time staying at Baan Paa Talee. The villa is spacious and comfortable, the view is spectacular, delicious meals and best of all the service. We would like to thank AJ, the manager and her team. They have been wonderful and we were all very pampered.

    Blossom L, Hong Kong
  • January 25th, 2018 - January 29th, 2018

    AJ, I personally wanted to thank you and your colleagues who made our stay comfortable. They pampered us and did it with a smile. You have put together an exceptional team. I look forward to bringing my family for a 10 day holiday and for you and your colleagues to host us in this villa.

    Atul B, India
  • January 11th, 2018 - January 14th, 2018

    An Absolutely Wonderful 3 Day 50th Birthday Party at Villa Baan Paa Talee!! Huge Thanks for AJ and all the Staff for a successful fun filled weekend!

    David J, Hong Kong
  • November 17th, 2017 - November 20th, 2017

    What a fabulous Villa! We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay! As has been sweet and awesome in taking care of our needs! Everyone of the staff is very nice. Thank you!

    Charlotte R, Hong Kong
  • November 9th, 2017 - November 13th, 2017

    AJ I have been singing your praises here in New York City for an incredible job you and your staff did in looking after us. You all were as we say in NYC "On Point' every step of the way!! Special thanks to your head chef and your assistant, Nun. Respect to you AJ for being such a professional.

    Paolo D, Italy
  • October 25th, 2017 - October 28th, 2017

    I want to thank you AJ for your extended support towards me and my guests! Appreciate it! My guests loved the villa, more than anything me and my guest loved the staff of the villa! They were so helpful and so hardworking and always up for servicing the guests requirements!! Thank you once again and I am surely going to recommend the villa to others!

    Kajal K, Thailand
  • October 10th, 2017 - October 15th, 2017

    Our stay was very good, thank you again for everything! If I have a chance to introduce a private villa to anyone, it will be Baan Paa Talee.

    Micky K, Thailand
  • October 1st, 2017 - October 4th, 2017

    Thanks for your good service. We lived here happily, (you're) just like our Family. :)

    Tao W, China
  • September 7th, 2017 - September 10th, 2017

    The villa is excellent. Good services and all enjoyed the stay here. Hope to come again ASAP.

    Zhao X, China
  • September 1st, 2017 - September 7th, 2017

    Words fail to describe how beautiful and breathtaking this property is. Baan Paa Talee is a slice of Heaven, perfect for large families who want to relax and enjoy what this luxurious property has to offer. While we were staying here, we were amazed at how well kept and pristine the whole place was. Every single element, from the construction, the furniture, the appliances etc were all top quality. Each room was perfect, one better than the other with unbelievable views. It was hard to tell who had the best view. Every minute detail was carefully designed and crafted to ensure that we were taken care of, whether it be luscious beds, slippers in our room, abundance of towels, room service or mosquito repellent for that matter. That was just one part of it. The staff and house keeping was unparalleled. I do not think even a 5 star hotel comes close to them. The cook was fantastic, whipping up meals that were exotic and so mouth watering.

    Ashish E, India
  • July 9th, 2017 - July 11th, 2017

    Perfect for events and meetings! Great big villa with a view to die for! Perfect for meetings, plenty of rooms/areas for breakout sessions, gorgeous swimming pool and great staffs. Thanks to AJ for ensuring all our needs were met!

    Bryan Y, Malaysia
  • February 9th, 2017 - February 12th, 2017

    Hi AJ. Thank you so so much for making this trip so great and easy! Please thank the staff from all of us. We are very grateful to all of them.

    Alice K, United Arab Emirates
  • January 31st, 2017 - February 7th, 2017

    Hi AJ. Everything was perfect! Especially the staff, from security to service to chef was excellent! Such lovely people! I would definitely recommend your place to anyone who asks me for a top notch villa.

    Timo G, Thailand
  • January 26th, 2017 - January 31st, 2017

    All my family members enjoyed our stay at Baan Paa Talee. Thanks for your efforts AJ and the rest of the staffs for your effort that made our stay enjoyable. We have recommended to our friends to stay who are coming to Phuket soon.

    Anna C, Singapore
  • January 18th, 2017 - January 23rd, 2017

    Hi AJ, we enjoyed our stay at Baan Paa Talee. Staff were nice and helpful. And there's plenty of space for us to explore around the Villa. Thank You!

    Tao Z, China
  • December 2nd, 2016 - December 4th, 2016

    Thanks AJ for every thing we enjoy our time at Baan Paa Talee!

    Chloe S, Singapore
  • September 19th, 2016 - September 24th, 2016

    Awesome views and awesome place. Too much awesomeness happening. It's a fabulous place and we are loving it.

    Bhavesh D, India
  • August 7th, 2016 - August 10th, 2016

    Thank you AJ, our stay with you has been more than we could have wished for. We're so happy that spent our days and had our wedding at Baan Paa Talee. The photos are very beautiful and it was a lot of fun. Thank you!

    Joel L, Norway
  • March 26th, 2016 - March 30th, 2016

    I would like to tell you that the villa is so amazing! All 19 of my family members were so happy about it. All staff are very nice, even the drivers. The housekeeping service is top-notch. They clean the room when we have every meal, breakfast, lunch and dinner. Every time when you went back room to grab a thing or change clothes, the room is so tidy! We enjoyed every moment at the villa. The villa manager, AJ, is so nice. She organised everything very well to suit our needs. Thank you very much.

    Dave C, Hong Kong
  • March 11th, 2016 - March 26th, 2016

    I am more than satisfied with you and your staffs' excellent services. You were always attentive and willing to help us so that we could fully enjoy our stay and so were the other staffs. Your food was great, too. We had all of our meals in house during our 5 nights stay except one dinner and one lunch. I could see all the dishes were carefully prepared and the chef were trying her best to serve as much variety as possible. And I also enjoyed the market tour and cooking class with chef Care. My wife, son and I really miss the time we spent there flashing back to all the activities and all kinds of food we will never experience forever. I have told other families are all really satisfied with the services you provided. Especially the timely and thorough information about restaurant, golf and tour was very helpful.

    Taewon C, South Korea
  • December 27th, 2015 - January 6th, 2016

    Thank you for making our stay so fabulous, the villa, you and the team were fantastic!

    Martin S, Indonesia
See more reviews
Back to top

Thank you, almost there...

We’re taking you to
our enquiry form.

experts in luxury villa holidays